Sarah Sundin is the ECPA- and CBA-bestselling author of Until Leaves Fall in Paris (coming February 2022) and When Twilight Breaks (2021), as well as the Sunrise at Normandy series, Waves of Freedom series, Wings of the Nightingale series, and Wings of Glory series, all from Revell.

Her novels have received starred reviews from Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Library Journal. When Twilight Breaks was a finalist for the 2021 Christy Award, The Land Beneath Us was a finalist for the 2020 Christy Award, The Sky Above Us won the 2020 Carol Award, and The Sea Before Us received the 2019 Reader’s Choice Award from Faith, Hope and Love. Both When Tides Turn and Through Waters Deep were named to Booklist’s “101 Best Romance Novels of the Last 10 Years,” Through Waters Deep was a 2016 Carol Award finalist and won the 2016 INSPY Award, and her novella “I’ll Be Home for Christmas” in Where Treetops Glisten was a 2015 Carol Award finalist.

A mother of three adult children, Sarah lives in northern California and teaches Sunday school and women’s Bible studies. She enjoys speaking to community, church, and writers’ groups.

She serves as Co-Director for the West Coast Christian Writers Conference, and she belongs to American Christian Fiction Writers and Christian Authors Network.

Sarah is represented by Rachel Kent of Books & Such Literary Management.

Press Releases

Until Leaves Fall in Paris

Additional Media Information

Book Sarah for an Interview

Suggested Interview Questions

Awards Sarah has Received

Trade Reviews

Radio, Print, and Online Interviews

Click thumbnails to download larger files.

Sarah Sundin
Sarah Sundin


Sarah Sundin
Sarah Sundin
Sarah Sundin
CAN logo