b-blog

With Every Letter Facebook Party Today!

Join me today (Thursday, September 27) on Facebook for the With Every Letter Author Chat Party! We’re meeting on my Facebook author page from 5-6 pm PDT (starting at 6 pm MDT, 7 pm CDT, 8 pm EDT).

During the party I’ll be connecting with readers and hosting a book club chat about With Every Letter. There will also be a trivia contest (how much do you know about WWII?) and some fun giveaways – books, Mellie’s First Aid Kits (pictured to the right) and gift certificates. Oh, and of course the winner of the eReader Giveaway will be announced!

**But, wait – there’s more!** One party-goer will win a Book Club Prize Pack and receive ten copies of With Every Letter for their book club or small group AND a live chat Author Chat with me (via Skype, Video or phone). Fun.

Please note: Everyone is welcome at the party, whether or not you’ve read the book or entered the giveaway. Come join the fun!

Don’t miss a minute of the romance! And tell your friends!

Since September 10th, With Every Letter and I have been traveling across the country on a virtual book tour through Litfuse Publicity. (See what people are saying here: http://litfusegroup.com/campaigns/with-every-letter-by-sarah-sundin-kindlenook-giveaway-facebook-party-and-blog-tour). 

Thank you to everyone who blogged, tweeted, and Facebooked about the book, giveaway, and the party!

2 Responses to “With Every Letter Facebook Party Today!”

  1. Donna Volkenannt

    Hi Sarah,
    Today in the mail I received With Every Letter. I’m looking forward to reading it. Thanks to Karen for hosting you on her blog and to you for sending me the book.