“Positively crackles with tension...”
—Library Journal starred review for When Twilight Breaks

Stand-Alone Novels

Stand-Alone Novels

Sunrise at Normandy Series

One fateful night drove three brothers apart.
One fateful day thrusts them together…D-Day.

Waves of Freedom Series

During World War II, the Avery family finds adventure on the high seas, intrigue on the Home Front, and love where least expected.

Wings of the Nightingale Series

Three World War II flight nurses discover friendship, love, and peril in the skies and on the shores of the Mediterranean.

Wings of Glory Series

During World War II, the three Novak brothers fly B-17 bombers with the US Eighth Air Force based in England.


A World War II Christmas novella collection.

A Free Gift for You

Make It Do - The US Home Front in World War II

When you subscribe to my monthly enewsletter, you’ll also receive “Make It Do – The US Home Front in World War II,” a collection of my popular blog posts. As a subscriber, you’ll also be the first to learn about my upcoming novels.

Thank you for subscribing!